Posted on

Here’s Spidy!

554b8a4d89081

The new trailer for MARVEL’s Cap. America Civil War just dropped, and it was full of really cool action scenes, give us a more in-depth look at our characters and story outline. It also gave us our first look at the new Spider-Man, and he looks horrible!

Screen_Shot_2016-03-10_at_12.05.18_PM.0

I was so excited to see Spider-Man and even the way he was introduced was weak. Then the look of the costume and the really bad CGI. It looks like a cross between a bad cosplay and the Spider-Man from the 1970’s live-action show.

spiderman1-1

 

Plus his eyes do some weird motion like he’s deadpool or something. The Sam Raimi Spider-Man looked better then this. Plus the last Spider-Man suite was perfect. This just looks like a hot mess, and I hope I HOPE this is not the finish product.

Really I think putting Spider-Man in this film was just way to say sorry for The Amazing Spider-Man 2.

We’ll see if they give us anymore looks at this new Spider-Man, and if those will be any improvement to this disaster.

About bryvar88

I'm a filmmaker and movie and TV fan. In my blog I write, or RANT, about recent movie and TV shows I've seen. Good, Bad, a little of both I review it!

Leave a Reply

